Amirova Alfiya

Chairman of the jury.
President of the International Women’s Union

Ilona Cech (Hungary)

Deputy of the Regional Assembly of the Bach-Kiskun region, Hungary. CEO of Global Management KFT, Budapest, Hungary”

Svetlana Malinina 
Head of the Press Service of the Office of the Chairman of the Executive Committee — CIS Executive Secretary
Member of the St. Petersburg Union of Journalists

Eugenia Rolf-Smith Baroness Bagge Af Bu

President of the Foundation“Society of World Culture and History”. Member of the Board of Trustees of the Association of Art Critics of the Russian Federation. (UK)

Françoise de Clossey(Italy)

Pianist and organist.

More detailed

Sheker Akiniyazova (Ashgabat, Turkmenistan)

Architect, member of the Union of Architects of Turkmenistan, designer.


Rimma Karakotova    
The head of the Kabardino-Balkarian regional branch of the All-Russian public organization “Association of Women Entrepreneurs of Russia”.
Gulbakhor M. Makhkamova

Doctor of Philosophy. National Association of Business Women of Tajikistan (NABWT), Tajikistan.  Founder, current Chair of the Board. An expert on gender issues. Candidate of Historical Sciences. Tadjikistan.

More detailed



The list of the jury will be replenished